Semester One Results

Posted on March 9, 2010

1


I’m a little behind due to work on my augmented reality major project (update coming soon) but last Thursday my results for semester one came out and…I’m pretty pleased with them. All but two were equivalent to a first class degree mark (70%+) and even the other two were close.

For anyone in their final year at Aber trying to work out what degree class their marks equate to should check out Rob Young’s Cascade Calculator. Although it doesn’t apply to me as I’m doing the MEng it would’ve made everything a lot easier to work out (unless of course the university calculator is back online).

The full rundown of my semester one results, in alphabetical order, is:

  • Agile Methodologies: 68%
  • Computer Vision: 71%
  • Server-Side Software: 67%
  • Space Robotics: 77%
  • Visualisation: 80%

You can see my other university exam results on the CV page.

